

Corporate Office: Star 1, Opp IIM Bangalore, Bilekahalli, Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru – 560076, India T: +91 80 6784 0738

Registered Office: Cyber One, Unit No. 902, Sector 30A, Plot No - 4 & 6, Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400703, India T: +91 22 2789 2924

F: +91 22 2789 2942

Name of committee	Name of the Member & Designation
Audit Committee	Mr. Vijay Paul Karwal, Chairperson (Independent Director)  Ms. Debarati Sen, Member (Independent Director)  Mr. Neeraj Sharma (Managing Director)
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Vijay Paul Karwal, Chairperson (Independent Director)  Ms. Debarati Sen, Member (Independent Director)  Dr. Claudio Albrecht, Member (Independent Director)  Mr. Bharat D Shah, Member (Non-Executive Non - Independent Director)
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Bharat D Shah, Chairperson (Non-Executive Non - Independent Director)  Dr. Rashmi Harshadrai Barbhaiya, Member (Independent Director)  Mr. Neeraj Sharma, Member (Managing Director)
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Vijay Paul Karwal, Chairperson (Independent Director)  Ms. Debarati Sen, Member (Independent Director)  Mr. Neeraj Sharma, Member (Managing Director)
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR)	Ms. Debarati Sen, Chairperson (Independent Director)  Mr. Vijay Paul Karwal, Member (Independent Director)  Mr. Bharat D Shah, Member (Non-Executive Non - Independent Director)  Mr. Neeraj Sharma, Member (Managing Director)